The D.E.N.N.I.S. System

Surely everyone has read fellow Jaybird is the Word blogger Mellow Jello’s post on The Complete Guide to Getting the Girl. Well I read it, I enjoyed it, but that’s not really how it works because a woman thought of that. That’s right I am doing the male version of getting women. This is a foolproof system that came from my favorite show on television, It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia. It’s called The D.E.N.N.I.S. System. Enjoy the clip. Warning: This show curses a lot. Don’t watch this in front of your grandmother or in a large church group.

Now, I have never actually been brave enough to try it, so I bring this information to you, readers. Try it out on a few ladies and see if it works. Let me know because I really want to do it.

Say something about the blog, yo.