To Facebook

Dear Facebook,

What’s the deal with the changes? I know change is good, but this is ridiculous.

I liked the old Facebook where you got on, crept on people, played Farmville, and went on with our lives. Now we have Facebook in the corner so we can check Facebook while we’re on Facebook. What the heck? I don’t need all that.

Yeah I know I’m on twitter all the time seeing if people are following me or retweeting my stuff. That’s normal. You know why? IT’S FREAKING CONVENIENT!!

I’m sorry that was very unprofessional of me. It’s kinda like how you change stuff at the point where everyone is kinda starting to get it. Do you know how stressed out I get over this? I’ll tell you, very stressed. Right when my mom thinks she’s getting the hang of the new Facebook, BAM! Changes. Then I have to explain to her why the changes are happening.

The sad thing is, I don’t know why the changes are happening. I’m pretty much lying to my mother. Are you happy? I’m appalled at the fact that I’m lying to my mother about a free service that we are in no way obligated to use keeps making changes that mildly inconvenience us.

So…stop with the changes or I’ll start punching kittens in the face, take a picture of it, upload it, then everyone will see it because the pictures take up half the screen. Sorry I’m not sorry it had to come to this.

Your move Zuckerberg.

Sincerely,
Jaybird and everyone on Facebook

PS- Twitter is better.

One response to “To Facebook

Say something about the blog, yo.

