To Shave the Beard or Not to Shave the Beard

Ok so I haven’t shaved in a couple of weeks and I’m getting this scruffy look to my face.

It looks great…to me.

Everyone I know is telling me to shave my face and I really don’t want to do it.

So… My question to you is should I shave my face or just let it keep growing?

Leave a comment and let me know what you think.

You better say yes or I’ll look like some baby faced kid.

One response to “To Shave the Beard or Not to Shave the Beard

  1. Keep beard if: it’s cold and you need a face blankey, you look more dangerous or intriguing or if whoever says you need to shave wishes they had a beard or suffers from beard envy.

    Shave beard if: It’s patchy and looks like it could have once belonged to a beggar or if you are given change by random strangers no matter how nice your clothes, if you don’t want to give anyone thigh or neck beard burn or if you love your I.D. card and can’t wait to show it to everyone…

    Like

Say something about the blog, yo.

