To the Veterans

I can not thank you enough for all that you’ve done for me, my family, friends, and the country we call home. You’ve done so much to keep this country free and I don’t think people appreciate it as much as we should.

We get lost in all of the petty stresses of life and complain how our lives aren’t going the way that they’re supposed to go (me including), but at the end of the day, we’re all still red blooded Americans living in the freest and greatest country in the world. We forget about those who sacrificed a lot more to let us live in a country that allows us to be so free. We need to thank those people more often.

I salute all of you and thank you from the bottom of my heart. You are truly amazing and a gift from God. Thank you all so much for everything that you’ve done for people you don’t even know. It’s a privilege and a honor to be an American and I truly thank you for keeping me that way.

Say something about the blog, yo.

