I wonder if….

….my writing career will take off. I mean to the point of where I get paid to do it. That would be cool. Getting paid to be on the Internet. I’m like viral videos!

………..only this is a blog…….and I only get about 10 views a day.

Sigh… Oh well until then. Thanks to all the readers out there! You’re awesome because you’re awesome. I’d thank you all personally, but I can’t because of the whole “I don’t have any money” thing. So the next best thing is to left the whole world know how I feel. Thank you for everything: the views, the comments, the support.

Gig ’em and God bless. Love Jaybird.

One response to “I wonder if….

Say something about the blog, yo.

