My Love for Sweatpants

I love sweatpants.

I wear them all the time.

I’d wear them to work if I had a job where I could wear sweatpants.

Heck, I got two pair of black sweats for Christmas from my parents and girlfriend and I almost cried I was so happy.

Ok I didn’t cry, but I was excited, nonetheless.

They’re just so comfy and I can’t operate if I’m not comfy.

I wish I had a job where I could wear sweats. Like it was required.

I’d be early to work everyday.

I wonder if that’s what professional writers do. Sit in sweats all day and write.

I’d do that. I’d get paid to do that.

Ha! Could you imagine me doing that?

I know some people that would be VERY disappointed.

Say something about the blog, yo.

