I Need Some Help

I’m slightly stuck in a rut on what to write about and I was wondering if my followers and readers would help me out with a subject. I feel awkward asking for help on my own blog, but I am stuck and I can’t seem to find anything to write about, so I turn to the people and ask for help.

So…post a comment to this and help me get the ball rolling again. Please? I really appreciate all the help and support from all my readers and enjoy hearing from you all.

If you’re not already a follower or you’re not subscribed yet, what’s stopping you from doing it? Nothing! “Do not let what you cannot do interfere with what you can do.” – John Wooden. In other words, you need to subscribe πŸ™‚

Share with your friends some of the old posts or even this one. Spread the love and joy.

…and always Keep Choppin’

One response to “I Need Some Help

  1. Pingback: What Would I Do For a Blog Post? | Jaybird is the Word·

Say something about the blog, yo.

