The Guy Shouting in the Bathroom

I was just in the restroom relieving myself from the large volume of liquid I had at lunch and this guy in the bathroom was shouting. Not on the phone, not in a doped up crazy manner, but in the stall.

Shouting. In the stall. Knowing that there people in the the restroom with him. Shouting. Not really making any sense. Just jibberish.

I think he was having a food baby. Maybe trying to give “Octo-mom” a run for her money. Lord I hope I don’t get to that point where I have to shout in the restroom.

If you are offended by the subject matter of this post I’d like to remind you of The Greatest Book Ever Written and you can shut your face.

Say something about the blog, yo.

