God, Why Do You Let This Happen to Me?

20120326-133436.jpg

I’m starving. All I want is some chips to hold me over until I can get home to eat something else. I just want a snack.

I get the only dollar bill out of my wallet. Put it in the vending machine. Punch in the number. I watch it fall…

Are you kidding me?!

They got stuck!

Now I’m in class, still hungry, dollar poorer, and someone is getting free chips next time the machine gets used.

Sigh…should have gotten the Poptarts…

Say something about the blog, yo.

