Crazy Thing Happened Last Night

Craziest thing happened last night. I got into bed. I was watching Friends . I got sleepy. I turned off the TV. I went to sleep. Nothing crazy or out of the ordinary for me.

That’s not the crazy thing though. I had a dream I was in an episode of The Nanny. I don’t like that show and I woke up in total shock that I’m in an episode of it.

….the TV was on an episode of The Nanny.

I think I was sleep-watching-TV. Maybe in my deep subconscious I like the show and I’m a fan of Fran.

…or I’m crazy.

If ANYONE has any input on this. Please let me know. Maybe a dream interpretation or an intervention. I don’t know. I’m not a doctor.

Say something about the blog, yo.

