Scarface and Skittles

I’ve come to the conclusion that I don’t like the movie Scarface. It’s not a stab at it being a terrible movie (because it is), it’s because of all the people who love the movie. I’ve seen people wearing knee length t-shirts with his face on it. It’s like these people think he’s their hero. I don’t think these people have seen the ending to the movie. Spoiler Alert: the movie ends with Tony Montana snorting a comical pile of cocaine in a mansion that looks like it was decorated by the Golden Girls if they won the lottery.

What’s really sad to me is that people group Scarface with great movies. “Yeah I like movies like The Godfather and Scarface.” Oh really? Well my favorite foods are lobster and Skittles…

…because those are the same in my eyes.

Like. Comment. Share.

Say something about the blog, yo.