So here’s the deal….

Most of y’all don’t know me, but my name is Anthony Holland. but let’s just call me Cecil (more on that later). J asked me a while back if I’d like to do some guest post on this blog of his. I was reluctant at first, but decided to go through with it after all. Just a little background info, I’m 22 years old and from Nederland, TX. I love to wear tank tops and golf visors. I’d rather play golf than just about anything, and I’ve got 2 dogs that are cooler than yours ever thought about being. Hopefully you’ll enjoy what I have to bring to the table.

See y’all soon,

Cecil

Say something about the blog, yo.

