Mood Swings in Women

You have to be careful around women. Guys, I don’t know if you are aware of this, but women have mood swings. You can’t be using your smart mouth around a woman. They get to have mood swings. That’s their thing. They can be mean to you and then blame it on the mood swings. Guys don’t get to do that. If we’re mean, the women blame us for being mean. You’re being a real jerk right now!

The term mood swing is a lie anyway. Mood swing implies that it goes wherever it wants. Where is it going to go? We don’t know what mood it’s going to hit! As a man, I don’t think that the swing ever lands on “good.” I don’t think I’ve ever walked into a girlfriend’s house and seen a her taping the Ranger game and cooking brownies. I’m just so happy. I just don’t what to do. I think I need to go to the doctor and get some medicine to calm me down.

Whoa… let’s just ride this out. We don’t need doctors coming into this.

Say something about the blog, yo.

