Johnny Galecki is in my Evolution Class

20120613-115334.jpg

This is Johnny Galecki. He was on the show Roseanne WAY back in the day. He now plays on one of my favorite shows on TV, Big Bang Theory. His character name is Leonard Hofstadter. This is what Leonard Hofstadter looks like…

20120613-115653.jpg

…and this is what this guy in my Evolution class looks like.

20120613-115838.jpg

Is that not freaky? I mean you have to admit that he does resemble him. Just a little? Yeah, it’s creepy that I took the picture during class, but you needed to see this!

Bazinga.

3 responses to “Johnny Galecki is in my Evolution Class

  1. Pingback: Yoga Pants Every Day Girl « Jaybird is the Word·

Say something about the blog, yo.

