Look What I Found

20120702-192154.jpg

I found my old Gameboy. I almost exploded with excitement. It still works. It’s bringing back all sorts of memories and making me realize that I am getting old. To answer everyone’s question: yes, I’ve been playing the heck out of Tetris.

20120702-193158.jpg

I’ve played so much Tetris that I think about the pieces and whistle the theme to it.

I think I’ve got a problem. Oh well.

2 responses to “Look What I Found

  1. On my old nintendo you could choose the background music. Can you choose it on the gameboy? I always preferred the slower mellow music, over the faster stacatto music.

    Like

Say something about the blog, yo.

