Mom, I’m on Fire

My mother is a hypocrite. She calls me gets mad when I don’t answer immediately. She sends me texts all the time saying she’s going to send out a search party if I don’t answer soon. I’ll call back and she’ll just say “Oh, I was just calling to call.”

Today I was calling my mom for some help on something that needed to be done right then and there. No answer. Called again. No answer. I called her seven times and never got an answer. I finally sent her this text.

20120703-200624.jpg

Guess what, she hasn’t called me back.

Say something about the blog, yo.

