Slam in the Back of My Dragula

I have secret addiction to heavy metal. I love it. This is Rob Zombie. He’s probably my favorite. He’s a showman. He wants you to have a good time when you come to his shows. I’d love to see him live or at least meet him just so I can say “Hey, I’ve seen him live and/or met him. Pretty cool guy.”

I’m assuming he’s cool. I mean he wrote a song about The Munsters car. The man is a musical genius. I don’t care if you don’t like heavy metal, this is my post and I’ll write what I want. Why am I arguing with people that I don’t even know if they’re arguing with me? Just listen to the music and jam out.

Jaybird

One response to “Slam in the Back of My Dragula

  1. Pingback: Call of Duty Jerks | Jaybird is the Word·

Say something about the blog, yo.

