Am I Right, Guys?

20120726-170518.jpg

Women. Am I right? Acting all crazy and stuff. Pretty sure all women have done this to one guy they’ve dated.

Women be crazy.

5 responses to “Am I Right, Guys?

    • Well yeah the two and a half hours is suspicious, but I’ve dated girls that thought I was cheating on them because it took me 16 minutes to get to their house instead of the 15 I said if be over there. Of course this brings up the question of why women are always late. Hmm… Sounds like a double standard.

      Like

Say something about the blog, yo.

