Welcome to Jurassic Fail

Watched Jurassic Park the  other day and this has been bothering me for the longest time. Let me set you up, Muldoon is about to shoot a velociraptor in the face. Here’s the clip. See if you notice what’s driving me bonkers.

Did you see it? I’ll give you a hint. Watch at 0:12 seconds and at 0:13 seconds. I’ll wait.

You have to have seen it. At 0:12 he’s aiming down the sights. At 0:13 he’s raising the gun up to aim down the sights.

Does that not bother anyone? Just me?

 

 

 

5 responses to “Welcome to Jurassic Fail

  1. The main thing that bothers me is that we never see a raptor mowed down by any machine gun, in any movie. Just running. I want JP 4- Playtimes over. And a bunch of military guys just fight dinosaurs.

    Like

Say something about the blog, yo.

