Is This Cute?

20120903-095109.jpg

Seriously. Is this supposed to be cute? Am I missing something here? Last time I checked, those were drapes in the 70s only because it was the 70s and people smoked a lot of “grass” back in those days.

In all my days, I’ve never seen a girl and thought to myself, “Self, that girl has some nice pants that could be drapes let’s go talk to her. She may have something intelligent to say.”

I mean it’s like the posts about sorority girls all over again.

If you don’t already like the Facebook page, why don’t you like it? Really, go do it. It’s “the bees knees,” according to my grandmother.

2 responses to “Is This Cute?

  1. Pingback: Versatile, Versatile…I Wanna Get Versatile! | Dawn of April·

Say something about the blog, yo.

