So I Had a Bad Day…

I had a pretty bad day. Just was a day that wasn’t what I expected. I was just off my game. I know, I’m a human being and it’s impossible to happy 100% of the time because I’m only supposed to get one day a year to be the happiest person on the earth, my birthday.

Anyway, when I have a bad day, I listen to this song and drive as fast as I can down Highway 6. It’s Demon Speeding by Rob Zombie. Frequent readers of the blog know that I am a metal head and enjoy the music of Mr. Zombie. Don’t judge me. Just try to listen to this song and not speed or fight anyone. You have a better chance to find a girl that’s colorblind.

Enjoy and remember…

Say something about the blog, yo.

