The Things People Wear in Public…

So I’m standing in line to get some transcripts and I see this in front of me.
20130114-145455.jpg

Really?

If you’ve followed my blog since the beginning, you know how I feel about what people wear, but this takes the cake on how ridiculous it looks.

Let’s break this down:

She’s wearing yoga pants, socks (patterned at that) over them, and sandals. I mean, I’m not the most fashionable person in the world, but this girl didn’t even try. Why would she do this to herself? Doesn’t she know that there’s a possibility that I could take a picture and post it on my blog so that all the world (I know that it’s more like 42 people) can see?

On top of that, does she know that other people can see her? Seriously, can she not? I know it was 30 this morning and she wanted to be comfortable, but she looks like she rolled out of bed and thought, “Well I could get ready for the day or I could look completely foolish.”

She did a phenomenal job on the latter part.

Say something about the blog, yo.

