What Would I Do For a Blog Post?

I have literally run out of things to write about. I have started a blog this afternoon 15 times and 14 times, I have deleted everything and started over. There’s nothing to write about. I can’t really write anything about work or I may get fired for violating HIPAA. I can’t write about Johnny Football because it’s not football season yet. I can’t make fun of Rocket because he’s being a lazy bum.

Well, I can still make fun of him. Look at those moccasins. He's not Native American.

Well, I can still make fun of him. Look at those moccasins. He’s not anywhere close to being Native American. Lazy ginger.

I’m starting to go crazy not being able to write for the people that follow me. I want to do something, but I’m not sure what. If you follow the blog closely, you know I have pulled off this stunt before of not being able to write anything and pretty much begging people to give me ideas. It’s really pathetic, but when you’re desperate, you’ll do anything.

…well most things.

It’s like a Klondike bar challenge. What would I do for a blog post? Well, I wouldn’t kill a man. Unless it’s Pennywise from It.

Death to all clowns.

Death to all clowns. All clowns.

That son of a gun will get a big heavy dose of the second amendment in chest and face, Inglourious Basterds style.

Imagine a clown here. Any clown. Hitler works too. All clowns and Hitler can die.

Imagine a clown here. Any clown. Hitler works too. All clowns and Hitler can die.

No need to thank me readers, just doing my job of being a great American hero.

Say something about the blog, yo.

