Glad This Guy is Gone


I’ll just come right out and say it, Justin Grimm sucks. Cubs are thinking that they have some young, fresh talent in this trade. Nope.

Yes, Grimm is a rookie. Yes, he’s had some shining moments.

…but when he’s bad, geez he is terrible. I’m not a pitcher in the big show, but I know I can pitch better than Grimm. Hell, David Murphy is a better pitcher than him.

I am glad Justin Grimm is gone. Welcome to Texas Matt Garza!

One response to “Glad This Guy is Gone

  1. Pingback: Don’t Call It a Comeback | Jaybird is the Word·

Say something about the blog, yo.

