Prison Wine

As white trash as this sounds, I made some wine. Doesn’t sound white trash to you? Oh, let me explain. I made wine in a Ziplock bag.

Boom. White trash pruno wine. I mean look at it in the brewing process.

20131229-221652.jpg

I wasn’t joking. I got the idea from Why Would You Eat That on the interwebs.

I haven’t tried it yet. I’m a little scared. Like I may need to get my stomach pumped at the hospital kind of scared. Hell, it may be great. I will let you know when I do.

…or if I get my stomach pumped.

Say something about the blog, yo.

